马尼拉精选推荐之一 Golden Phoenix Hotel - Manila酒店位于帕赛市(Pasay City),提供现代化的典雅客房以及覆盖各处的免费WiFi。

酒店距离亚洲购物中心体育馆(Mall of Asia Arena)仅730米,距离著名的亚洲购物商城(SM Mall of Asia)1.3公里,距离菲律宾文化中心(Cultural Centre of the Philippines)3公里,距离尼诺·阿基诺国际机场(Ninoy Aquino International Airport)有不到6公里车程。

空调客房享有市景,设有衣柜、iPod基座、私人保险箱、带有线/卫星频道的平板电视、电热水壶、迷你吧以及带淋浴、吹风机、浴袍和免费洗浴用品的连接浴室。

Golden Phoenix Hotel酒店的客人可在Spa尽情享受舒缓的按摩服务,或在酒吧享用清凉饮品。24小时前台工作人员可为客人提供行李寄存服务、洗衣服务、机场交通服务和旅游安排。

旅友们喜爱Pasay的理由:观光、餐厅和城市之旅。

One of our top picks in Manila. Located in Pasay City, Golden Phoenix Hotel - Manila offers modern and elegant accommodation with free WiFi access throughout the property.

The hotel is conveniently 2,400 feet from Mall of Asia Arena and 0.8 miles from the famous SM Mall of Asia. Cultural Centre of the Philippines is 1.9 miles away, while Ninoy Aquino International Airport can be reached within a 3.7 miles drive.

Offering city views, air-conditioned rooms come with a wardrobe, iPod dock, a personal safe and a flat-screen TV wit cable/satellite channels. Electric kettle and minibar are also included. The en suite bathroom has bathtub or shower, hairdryer, bathrobes and free toiletries.

At Golden Phoenix Hotel, guests can indulge in a pampering massage at the spa or enjoy refreshing drinks at the bar. The 24-hour front desk staff can assist guests with luggage storage, laundry services, airport transfers and tour arrangements.